Salzburg Austria Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.salzburg-tourismus.de
Lastminute
  28.1.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Skiers’ paradise Salzburg

 

Salzburg offers uncountable winter sport resorts, which are of internationally high repute. The accomodation options, the hospitality, the gastronomy, the infrastructure, the hightech facilities, the various sports offers, the opportunities for wellness and much more make Salzburg a top destination for a vacation with the whole family.
   
The most famous ski resorts are those situated in the Gasteinertal valley, such as Dorfgastein, Sportgastein, Bad Hofgastein und Bad Gastein, Wagrain, Saalbach Hinterglemm, Mühlbach, Obertauern, Flachau, Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun - for enumerating only the most renowned.
   
   
All these winter sports resorts offer a huge range of options: 4-star-hotels or guesthouses, holidays with the whole family or "in twos", regeneration and relaxation or action and fun. Within this enormous variety of offers surely everyone will find the ideal combination.
   
Sports fans have countless opportunities to choose from in the Salzburger Land: skiing, carving, snowboarding, ice skating, ice climbing, ice diving, ice fishing, snowshoe hiking, ski touring, cross-country skiing, curling, horse riding, paragliding and much more. Action and fun won’t be missing here! Lots of restaurants, bars, alpine huts and coffee houses take care of your physical well-being. Tobagganing, drinking vin brulé on the Christmas fair during a romantic winter hike in the woods and taking a trip in a horse-drawn sleigh through the dreamy winter landscape, all make you feel warm inside.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Tourismus in Salzburg - Salzburg Österreich Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.salzburg-tourismus.de
Lastminute
  21.9.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Skiparadies Salzburg

 

Salzburg verfügt über unzählige Wintersportorte, die international einen ausgezeichneten Ruf genießen. Die Hotellerie, Gastfreundschaft, Gastronomie, Infrastruktur, moderne Technik, das vielfältige Sportangebot, das Wellness-Angebot, uvm. machen Salzburg zu einem idealen Urlaubsziel für die ganze Familie.
Die bekanntesten Schiorte sind mit Sicherheit das Gasteinertal mit Dorfgastein, Sportgastein, Bad Hofgastein und Bad Gastein, Wagrain, Saalbach Hinterglemm, Mühlbach, Obertauern, Flachau, Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun - um nur die bekanntesten zu nennen.
   
   
Alle diese Wintersportorte verfügen über vielfältige Möglichkeiten, ob 4-Sterne-Hotel oder Pension, Familienurlaub oder "traute Zweisamkeit", Regeneration und Entspannung oder Action und Fun, bei dieser riesigen Auswahl findet sich mit Sicherheit für jede Gelegenheit die passende Kombination.
   
Für Sportbegeisterte hat das Salzburger Land einiges zu bieten: Skifahren, Carven, Snowboarden, Eislaufen, Eisklettern, Eistauchen, Eisfischen, Schneeschuhwandern, Touren-gehen, Langlaufen, Eisstockschießen, Reiten, Paragleiten, uvm.Auch für Action und Spaß ist gesorgt. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars, Almhütten und Cafés sorgen für das leibliche Wohl. Beim Rodeln, Glühweintrinken am Christkindlmarkt, einem romantischen Waldspaziergang oder einer Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch die verträumte Winterlandschaft wird jedem warm ums Herz.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at